Board Members

Our board members volunteer their time and provide their expertise and advice to improve our organization.  


S. Lee Barrett, Lexington County Sheriff's Department (Vice-Chair & Treasurer)

Susan Bowman, Youth Hope Consulting

Sandra Dickerson, Richland County Public Works

Mark Fredrickson, CMC

Mike Griggs, Lexington County Sheriff's Dept. & Solid Waste Mgmt.

Jay Hendrix, Town of Batesburg-Leesville (Chair)

Clarissa Johnson, Miss Earth USA Organization

Fred Johnson, Sonoco

Suzy Madden, Heathwood Hall Episcopal School (Secretary)

Chad Thomas, Walmart

Lizzie (Clara Elizabeth) Weston, Robinson, Gray, Stepp, and Laffitte, LLC


Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Board Members

Courtney Dennis, Town of Irmo

Samantha Yager, City of Columbia Public Works