Individual Donors

Keep the Midlands Beautiful wishes to thank the following individuals for their support and commitment to a cleaner and more beautiful environment in the Midlands. Click here or call 803.733.2526 for more information on KMB's Individual Giving Program.

Relocation Campaign

Michael J. Mungo Foundation

Councilman Darrell Hudson

Keep America Beautiful

Ameris Bank

Art of Dentistry

Bentley - D Marcott

Charlotte Berry

Bowers Landscaping

CR Jackson and NW White

Bob Brandy

C&T LLC (Ted McGee)

Custom Design Builders

David Perry

Dale Thompson

Dunbar Funeral Home

Hudson Brothers

Keith Hudson

Keith Hudson of Jim Hudson Motors

Lexington Medical Center

Lou Kennedy, Nephron

Kevin Meetze


Palmetto Pride

R&P Motors

Satterfield-Great Southern Homes


Walker Morgan

Mr. and Mrs. Alan Buck

Mr. and Mrs. Bill Buck

Ms. Annette Briggs

Mr. and Mrs. Stan Bugner

City Center Partnership

Mr. Stephanie Copple

Mr. Jeremy Grant

Mr. Gavin Spring

Mrs. Deborah Desantis

Mr. and Mrs. Nick Hiller

Mr. and Mrs. Louis Hite

Mr. Larry Kaufman

Ms. Karen Kustafik

Mrs. Teresa Langston

Ms. Dolly Patton

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Rountree

Mr. and Mrs. Bret Salley

Mr. and Mrs. Donals Scofield

Ms. Laurie Walden

Ms. Stacey Washington

Mr. and Mrs. Brooks Williams

Ms. Chenille Williams


Current Members

John Alexander

Linda Amick

Jeff Baldwin

Lisa Ann Brock

William Buchanan

Anette Briggs

Colleen Brunson

Alan and Jenny Buck

Bill and Carol Buck

Brian and Jacq Buck

Linda and Ron Byars

Pat Canary

Jacqueline Ciminotti

Caroline Collins

Alan Cooper

Darra Cothran

Bruce Coull

Anna DeLage

Larry Dunster

Gloria Eller

Susan Elofson

Lyssa and Johnathan Harvey

Stephen Hefner

Charlotte Hughes

Jack McKenzie

Bentley Murrell

Alexander Noe

John Noe

Dolly G. Patton

Carol Roof

Representative Seth Rose

Thomas Rountree

Jocelyn and Robert Sanders

Anne Schneider

Anne Sinclair

Kerry Stubbs

Jennifer Suber

Holly K. Scofield, CPA

Thad and Judy Timmons

Laurie Walden

Nicki Wilson

Ruth Yoch

Fred and MaryBeth York

Tom Zokan

Jack Hupp

Sanford Koon

J. Ryan LoGuzzo

Jane Massey